New Frog, Turtle and Swallowtail Butterfly Pages. Cicada Nymph, Bee and Jumping Spider Photos.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on my blog.  I wanted to be sure that Darwin, my border collie companion of 15 years,  got some quality time up on the main page and that my regular visitors could find out of his passing.

I have started three new pages, one of frogs, one of turtles and one of a swallowtail butterfly that I had the pleasure of watching the metamorphosis from caterpillar to adult.

There are also new photos (and a few animations) of a cicada nymph and carpenter bees at the Henry Ford Estate.

The Jumping Spiders 2 Page has some recent additions as well.

As usual, click on the desired creature for more photos…

~ by kozmicdreams on July 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
