My own webcams!!!

I was so inspired watching all those other bird cams that I decided to have one of my own.  I bought some bird feeders and a camera.  When I am home on the weekends, I will try to consistently set it up for all to enjoy.  Currently, I usually focus the camera on the thistle feeder so that you can see the American Goldfinches.  There are 6 that seem to regularly visit the feeder—3 males and 3 females.

Click here to see my wild bird cam.

Also, at night, I sometimes have been broadcasting my African Clawed Frogs.  They aren’t super-exciting most of the time, but when I feed them, they go pretty crazy.
Click here to see my African Clawed Frog cam.

~ by kozmicdreams on April 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
