New Insect and Spider Photos

I finally had a chance to add some of the photos I’ve taken recently. There are two spiders—a jumping spider and an orb-weaver. As far as the insects go, there is a katydid, a stag beetle and a grapevine beetle. Click on each photo below to take you to the photos of that insect or spider.

~ by kozmicdreams on July 27, 2007.

2 Responses to “New Insect and Spider Photos”

  1. http://kozmicdreams.com/otherinsects.htm
    Unusual Caterpillars
    I may be mistaken, but this Unusual Caterpiller at the bottom of the page looks like what I call a Bagworm. I have similar looking things hanging around, mostly on the cedar trees.

    Your site has captured my imagination and now I’m sure I’ll be coming back frequently. 7 stars

  2. Thanks for the info. Glad to hear you like my website!

Leave a Reply

 
