Robin Trower

Tonight, I saw Robin Trower at the Royal Oak Music Theater. I didn’t realize how popular he would be—the place was absolutely packed. I ended up standing in the back because Brian had school and we didn’t get there until 5 minutes after it started. Until several years ago, I had never heard of Robin Trower, but after my dad loaned me “Bridge of Sighs”, I was hooked. He played a lot of my favorite songs at the show. I was really glad to have had the chance to see him, since I doubt he’ll be touring much longer.

~ by kozmicdreams on October 4, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
