Joe Satriani Concert

Tonight I saw Joe Satriani at the State Theater in Detroit for the 8th time. This time, I got 3rd row center, the closest ever! The people in front of me didn’t end up needing 2 seats about halfway through, so they let me move up to second row. The only thing I regret is not bringing a camera. I assumed it wouldn’t be permitted, but I could have gotten some incredible pictures of him playing. Oh well, maybe I’ll get lucky again the next time he comes to town.

~ by kozmicdreams on April 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
