New Watercolor Created

Well, it’s been about a year since I’ve had any time to do artwork. I had to at least finish the watercolor I’d started last August before going back to school next week. It is based on one of my praying mantis photographs. I worked on it during the few free moments I had this summer and finally finished it yesterday evening. To see a larger view and closeups of different areas, visit my Watercolor Page.

mantis watercolor

~ by kozmicdreams on August 25, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
