Bottle Collection

I’ve been collecting bottles since 1989. I collect mostly soda pop bottles, but I also have quite a few beer, milk and blob-top bottles too. Although I have a ways to go before all of my collection appears on the site, you can still see some of my favorites by clicking on the Bottles Collection Page.

bottle

~ by kozmicdreams on December 5, 2004.

3 Responses to “Bottle Collection”

  1. Hola, soy Matias de Argentina, coleccionista de botellas de Coca Cola, me gustaria intercambiar botellas con vos.

  2. Hey. How are you? You have a really nice site. By the way I saw that you are collectioning coca cola bottle. I have an old Coca-Cola bottle, a 1980 olympic winter game, its a commemorative bottle a collection series. The best part of it, It never been open. I gotit when I was a kid, and what do you want me to do with an old bottle ( drink it) LOL. Well if your interested into it i can send you my email. C ya

  3. I have a number (2000) of old pop bottles that I was going to recycle but I would be willing to give you if your interested. My grandfather was a pop distributor back in the 40’s thru 60’s and there are many oddball varieties. Let me know if your interested.

Leave a Reply

 
