Yasmine LeBon Mannequin

I don’t know why, but since I was a little kid, I always thought it would be neat to have a mannequin set up somewhere in the house. I had been looking on E-bay for the last 3 years and just hadn’t found the one that caught my eye. Until now. This Adel Rootstein mannequin was modeled after Yasmine LeBon and is part of the Frieze Collection. I guess she’s the wife of Simon LeBon, the lead singer from Duran Duran.

mannequin

mannequin

~ by kozmicdreams on August 27, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
