Woodward Dream Cruise 2004

Well, I just recently got back from the Woodward Dream Cruise 2004. I did two separate trips with the Music Machine. The first time I went from 15 Mile south to about 10 mile starting at about 2:00p.m. Then I went home and took a break (that was about a 3 hour ride just going those few miles). I went back later at around 7:30 to see the end of it. This time I traveled north starting from 11 Mile. The night crowd seemed to like the car better than the day crowd. A few people made some negative comments during the day, but I got only good comments at night. No one seemed to know who Frank Zappa is, so I’m definitely helping spread the word. Overall, it was a good time.

~ by kozmicdreams on August 23, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
